Some people think school leavers should go to find a job rather than university education. Others think university education is essential for professional development. What’s your opinion of these two views?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to campus education and the employments. While it is possible to claim that the university education is the best, my point of view that a nation needs employers as well as employers, and this will balance the world. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing both sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad benefits a nation can gain from university education such as confidentiality, integrity, life availability, encapsulation, education inheritance, and life quality. For example, America has large number of university students, and they have a quality culture throughout the country. Therefore, it is accepted a nation needs more cognitive people. But America need to hire most of the bottom line employers from other countries.

On the other hand, those who believe the other side of the argument has a different point of view and say a nation needs more young energy. For example, most of the South Asian countries have more uneducated employers, and they have in a low or medium class life. Therefore, it is trusted that university education is not a must for a better-quality life. But people most of the people migrate for university education for more developed countries.

In conclusion, it is believed that a nation needs managers as well as workers. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that governments and professionals should implement scientific solutions to improve vocational education.