The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it?

Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

Day by day, the environment that people has been living is transforming into more danger. There are lots of facts effect for this risk, such as: environment pollution, human behaviour etc. It is believed that governments should take the responsibility to mitigate the complex hazard.

First and foremost, environment pollution is one of the major issue that people faces in our day today life and individuals or organizations cannot solve. Environment pollution has been damaging to human life in many different aspects, and this cannot be controlled by individuals or organizations, but as a solution governments should provide rules and regulations to overcome this issue. For example, Indian government has published environment related acts in recent past to protect environment. It should be taken in to account that, this complex solution should be break down, analyse and solve the problem is on the hand of the government.

On the other hand, modern environment related problems should be included in to the school education system by the governments in theoretical and academic point of view. Pupils will study the problem as a subject and analyse the solution to different angles, but any of the organizations or individuals cannot interfere in to this matter. For example, Sweden government had included different kind of environment related problems with school syllabus and has been updating the syllabus. Therefore, it is believed that government must take the responsibility to insert this matter as a subject in to the school education.

In conclusion, each and every government should take the maximum responsibility to overcome this major issue, while facilitating contingency and disaster recovery planes.