Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to a different kind of fat burning methods that people use. While it is possible to claim that a balanced diet is a more important factor for a healthy life, my point of view that the continues exercise provides more benefits. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing both sides of the argument to a great extent.

First and foremost, there is mydaid of benefits a person can gain from continues exercising such as quality of life, self-motivation, self-integrity, health security, and availability. On the other hand, this will remove our obesity also. For example, most of the Chinese people have been addicted to exercising and they are strong in mentally as well as physically. Therefore, it is strongly believed that exercising as the best way to control the health of any species.

On the other hand, those who believed the other side of the argument have a different point of view and say a balanced diet provides more strong health feeling without wasting the time. For instance, most the Australian women control their diet throughout the day to protect their body shapes. But, without adding vitamins and minerals into the body, a persons’ body and mind can be weaker.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that exercising is the best practice while taking enough food into the body. In nutshell, it is expected that the government’s and the professionals will take cognitive actions to protect society while providing the education.