Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Recently, whether physical exercise or a balanced diet is the key to health has become a heated topic. Rather either physical exercise or a well-balanced diet are more important than other becomes even more controversial. There is a compelling notion on both sides. In this essay I will elaborate both sides of arguments and close a logical conclusion at the end.

physical exercise has been prove playing a crucial role in human well-being, particular oxygen consumption exercise. The rationale of this argument that exercise can improve blood circulation throughout body leading to improve nutrient and oxygen supply to muscles and organs, at the same time, a sufficient blood flow able to remove metabolism by products from the system that improves healing capacity and velocity in micro vascular system resulting in reducing risk of atherosclerosis, it may cause heart failure or stroke.

On the other hands, a well-balanced diet can offer both artery and mineral homeostasis condition to support our body works. A well-balanced diet can also provide energy and able to eliminate disease that may cause by malnutrition.

As per the argued points I mentioned above, I inclined both physical exercise and a well-balanced diet are playing important roles in maintaining our body well-being. Therefore, we cannot outweight one or the other.