Traditional teaching technique vs contemporary practical teaching. Which is more effective?

In this modern ear, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the modern practical base teaching methods and its benefits. Some societies use traditional teaching methods to educate their pupils, but most of the modern countries use methodical and practical styles when educate the students. In this essay, I would like to discuss and analyse both educational methods and express my opinion.

First and foremost, contemporary practical teaching is a scientific up to date method that use by most of the countries in the world. It has been proved by different researches as a suitable method. For example, after complete researches in universities, research papers and white papers are used by Chines government to update the vocational education in China. There fore it is strongly believed, the modern practical base education as a well-established teaching method.

On the other hand, some of the people believe, traditional teaching style as the best way to educate students. Countries like India use this method, and they use their inherited teaching styles from ancestors. But, most of this teaching methods are not well documented, and not methodical. For example, some of the Ayurveda medicines react as an allergy for patients, which doctors learn using traditional education. There for it is taken in to consideration, that the traditional teaching styles as a life thread for human being.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed modern practical teaching as well known and theoretically prove method that every teacher should follow. Finally, governments should focus of the education and teaching system as a critical factor which update time to time.