A county becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative effects on the society due to multi-cultural effects on country development. While it is possible to claim that multi culture provides negative points for a country development, my point of view that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay I shall discuss my point of view, while analyzing both sides of the argument.

First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages a country can gain for its development, because of a multi-cultural nation, such as multi viewpoints, inheritance of ancient technology and education about other cultures. On the other hand, multi culture of a country will increase the diversity of the population, while providing more interest. For example, Australia has a multi culture, because of that the Australian nation became a developed nation. Not only that as a nation Australia has an interesting culture. Because of the above point, it is believed that the mixture of nationalities assists to country development while updating the heritage of the nation.

On the other hand, those who believe the other side of the argument have a different point of view and say multi culture develop complex county. For instances, African countries consist of cultural issues, although it consists of different nations. Therefore, it is believed that the multi culture destroys a nation. But, we can see more positive examples that negative examples related to mix culture.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the multi culture as a general term with the effects of globalization. In nutshell, it is strongly recommended, professionals’ and government interference are essential to spread this concept throughout the globe.