A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that mixture of nationalities has a vital effect on development of a country, while others believe different factors other than that are more important. I firmly believe that a mixture of nationalities is essential in development a flourishing a country.

From a social point of view, lifestyle is indeed bound to way of life, which means it might lead to both excitement and interesting life. For instance a group of scientist conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between advanced methods, respect as well as different cultures. Therefore, this evidence thus far support the contention that habit is not only related to food tradition but also moral values.

Moreover, in political terms, learning from each other is undoubtedly attributable to cosmopolitan city, in that it would lead to ethnic group and sharing as well as helping. A well-known example of such attribution is New York which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken in taking happiness for granted. Had it left people in advanced, it might have had the opportunity to do development. Thus, people could play a significant role in developing a country.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree with the given statement. However, as every garden may have some weeds local authorities are recommended to enforce some restrain legislation and individuals are heighten their intellect.