Some people believe that advances in technologies and other areas postponing the day we die, while others believe that the life expectancy is not related to science and other technological progress. I entirely agree with the given statement and in my idea, there is no better time to be alive than now.

From a social point of view, pushing boundaries is indeed bound to new medical methods, which means it might lead to both transplanting organs and new drugs. For instance, a group of reputable scientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between using the internet and life expectancy as well as living joyfully. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that welfare correlated with not only advance medicines but also sanitation.

Moreover, in political terms, frail people are undoubtedly attributable to health plans, in that it would lead to premature death, chronic diseases and lacking of doctors. A well-known example of such attribution is X-ray machine, which is cause concern since it had been mistaken in taking life for granted. Had it used new instruments; they have had the opportunity to live longer. Thus, medical science could play a significant role in future generations.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree that advances in technology postponing the day we die and there is no better time to live than now. However, as every garden may have some weeds, local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation and individuals hoped to heighten their intellect.