Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

Some people believe that laws change human behavior, while others believe the opposite. In modern society laws play a crucial role and they should be used as a mean to control a society. I entirely agree that laws can change human behavior and lifestyle.

From a social point of view, legislation is indeed bound to rules, which means it might lead to both breach of the laws and imposing rules. For instance, a group of scientist conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between paying taxes and fraud as well as minor crimes. Therefore, this evidence thus far support the contention that behaving differently correlated with not only behaving accordingly but also safer societies.

Moreover, in scientific terms, better living place is undoubtedly attributable to breaking. A well-known example of such attribution is lifestyle, paying bills and sweeping changes which is cause for concern that it had been mistaken in taking rules modern society for granted. Had it lived in the criminal society, it might have had the opportunity to do minor crimes. Thus, laws could play a significant role in safety.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that laws can change human behavior. However, as every garden may have some weeds, local authorities are recommended to enforce some strain legislation and individuals hoped to heighten their intellect.