In today’s world, different government and international organizations are confronting many global problems. What is the most pressing problem among them and give solutions?

Some people believe that different government and international organizations are confronting many global problems and the most pressing problem is global warming, while others believe the opposite and they think other problems are more important. As far as my idea concern, I believe that global warming is the most pressing issue in today’s world.

From a social point of view, global issues is indeed bound to climate change, which means it might lead to both increasing temperature and remedies. For instance, a group of reputable scientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between producing green house gases, cars and pollutions. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that government is correlated with not only melting the glaciers but also setting forests on fire.

Moreover, in political terms, deforestation is undoubtedly attributable to soil degradation, in that it would lead to decreasing food production, hunger and poverty. A well-known example of such attributions is job opportunities, which is cause concern since it have been mistaken in taking life for granted. Had it lived unintentionally in advance, it have had the opportunity to live longer. Thus, making money could play a significant role in lifestyles.

To recapitulate, I entirely believe that something must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation and individuals hoped to heighten their intellect.