In today’s world, different government and international organizations are confronting many global problems. What is the most pressing problem among them and give solutions?

There are several problems are confronting by people. The list of these issues are endless like pollution, population, climate change, terrorism, poverty and so on. I will delve into one of major problem that is faced by scads of government and international organizations and putting efforts to give solutions of these terrible problems.

To commence with, climate change is one of the real muddle of the recent times. There is a deluge of engenders of climate change. First and foremost, rise in temperature because of plethora of human activities. It is estimated that greenhouse gases emission is increased by 70% from 1970. Moreover, ice from mountains melting and sea levels are flourishing. Population is enriching day by day, people need more land to live, so they cut trees. Nonetheless, colossal number of industries are reason for excessive use of fossil fuels.

In addition, every problems have their own solutions. People should grow more plants and less used fossil fuels. Government should make some laws so that people more prefer public transport rather than private vehicles. People should use clean energy which they can induce from solar and wind mills. Nevertheless, government should replace petrol driven cars into hybrid or electric vehicle.

To recapitulate, climate change is massive problem that produce myriads of further problems, if people can do all the above solution than our future generation live in good environment.