Since we don’t know what is going to happen tomorrow, we should focus only on the present day.’

Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

It has been a contentious issue that people should live life in present without thinking of upcoming days. There are different opines of every individuals. Some people think that future is uncertain so people should live their life in present time but some argue that people should always think about the future consequences of today. In this essay, there will be an examination on both side of contention, before deducing an even handed conclusion.

To commence with, there is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. As people said that life is uncertain as well future than why people spend their life in worries. Moreover, old religious masses said that death is the only truth of life, when a people died, he/she never foresee their death in advance, so with fear of death, people do not leave all their work or duties. Sometimes people cannot handle the pressure and get depressed which leads to myriads of health problems.

There are plethora of benefits as well as disadvantages of this phenomena of life. People can become more devoted their families or work while they live in present days. However, discussing advantages, to site an example, people save their money for future use so they can give better future to their family, if people spend all their saving while thinking that we don\’t know what is going to happen tomorrow.

To recapitulate, every coin has two faces so this statement also full of pros and cons. I strongly believe that individuals should more focus on present days because life is uncertain.