Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, technology has immensely affected the life of every individual. There is hardly any sphere which is not influence by this gift of science. I strongly concur with this statement that advancement in medical technology helps people to live long life. In this essay, there will be an examination on both sides of contention, before deducing an even handed conclusion.

To commence with, there is a deluge of reasons in favor of medical technology advancement which helps people to make their life easier as compared to earlier. For instance, in ancient time people died because of less facilities in medical department. People was not able to cure their diseases due to less medicines. In earlier days, diagnose of a health hazard was tremendously herculean, yet these days it is possible because of new inventions.

On the flipside, there are various disadvantages of revolution in medical field. First and foremost, medical facilities are not affordable for every class of family. Sometime, it takes whole saving of a person for treatment and induces financial burden on family which may become engender of family conflict.

Agglomerating above elaborated points. One can iterate that, flourish in medical technology has enlighted the rate of life expectancy, but financial burden is a sweltering question for the families.