Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trend in world is colossal upsurge in investment in field of art, music and painting. However, some people thinks that it only leads to myriad of concerns. I strongly believe that investment in these fields induce plethora of opportunities for people. In this essay, there will be an examination of contention, before deducing an even handed conclusion.

To commence with, there is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. Investments in these creative fields create several chances for people to flourish in these fields nationally or internationally. Moreover, every person has their own choices regarding choosing their field to shine in this world. Some masses find that these fields give them peace and satisfaction of mind so they do not able to do anything else.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that music and painting are mediums to express feeling of person so this field requisites investments. To site an example, Australia invest their 30 percent of budget to support these art work and results shows that improvement in people artistic sense increased by 50 percent.

Agglomerating the above elaborated points, one can reiterate that investment in art field are indeed yet too great to marginlizied. Legislation should enrich their investments so people can enhance their skills.