Problem and benefits for high school students study plays and work of theatres written centuries ago. Discuss and use your own experience.

These days, interest of doing theatre on ancient and traditional values is enlighten. However, there are some people those do not agree with the statement that students should take part in plays those reflect the traditional values. In this essay, there will be an examination on both sides of contention before deducing an even handed conclusion.

To commence with, there are significant amount of students those are interested in study of old civilization, so they have a chance to demonstrate the living style of old people in front of public. Moreover, performing in front of considerable amount of people helps students to become a prominent personality in society because it can help juveniles to flourish their talent.

On the flip side, there are numerous people those consider that these type of plays do not fit in modern or real life an account of, they are old fashion. Nonetheless, scads of teenagers find these subjects tedious yet they do not want to act in these type of plays.

Agglomerating the above elaborated points, I strongly believe that every person should understand the importance of life which was lived by ancient people and the best way of cognition of old civilizations life is performing acts by teenagers in schools.