As E-books are available online these days, the value of printed books has diminished. Agree or disagree?

It has been a debatable matter from last few years that online reading material is responsible for declining the value of printed books. I strongly believe that technology has immensely effects every sphere of life. There is hardly any field which is not influenced by this gift of science. E-books are also invention of technology. In following paragraphs, I will discuss related points.

To commence with, there is a deluge of advantages of e-books. First and foremost, it provides easy excess, for instance, person can read any book online with just connection of internet. Secondly, it reduces the waste of paper. Trees are used to make paper, it leads to myriad of environment problems like climate change. Thirdly, e-books save time as well money that we spent on printed books.

On other side, every rose flower has a bush of thorns, so e-books have some disadvantages too. It makes people lazy and it leads to plethora of health problems like obesity. Moreover, it effects the eye sight of individual. Furthermore, the excess of e-books are not available in umpteen of areas in world, so people prefer to buy printed books.

Agglomerating the above elaborated points one can iterate that publicity of e-books are flourishing day by day an account of its scads of benefits which leads to a better and advance future.