Problem and benefits of the high school students study plays and the work of the theatres written centuries ago. Discuss and use your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of school challenges and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of traditional writing methods is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that contemporary writers can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, benefits of high school courses can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of modern societies, as well as technological improvement, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the modern literature effects on students' lives. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both role models in theatre and acting in a movie apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, studying old-fashioned plays might increase the consequences of ancient manuscripts. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of famous writers might relate to this reality that the demerits of boring school activities pertain to students' interest. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of learning traditional writing methods is correlated negatively with cultural heritage. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of human history. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of modern plays far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the theatres written decades ago prove the significance of developed educational systems, but also pinpoint long-term implications.