Problem and benefits of the high school students study plays and the work of the theatres written centuries ago. Discuss and use your own experience.

Recently the phenomenon of theatre performance and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex ways in theatres is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studies of such art work can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the standpoint of the public arena, modern life can offer the society some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues and final outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that such piece of work demands talent and develops sharp skills in an individual with some impact on regular studies.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of theatre performance and art study far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being artistic but also the problem faced by the students pinpoint the common issues that prevail in society.