One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What policies

do you believe governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this

problem?

Recently, the phenomenon of overcrowding and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of solving global problems is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that increase food consumption can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, detecting population issues can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of informing people, as well as human beings, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of overpopulation. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both governmental rules and strict laws apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, overpopulation might increase the consequences of overcrowding. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of nuclear families would relate to this reality that the demerits of governmental responsibilities pertain to social satisfaction. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of uneducated people is correlated negatively with the population growth rate. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of crowded cities.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of international policies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of decrease breeding rate prove the significance of human welfare, but also pinpoint long-term implications.