Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don’t need. Give your opinion about this practice?

Recently, the phenomenon of influential advertisements and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by that the matter of TV commercial is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that selling products can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, buying useful goods can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of global advertising companies, as well as local banners, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of online shopping stores. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both exporting and importing high-quality materials apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, purchasing useless goods might increase the consequences of producing cheap devices. Moreover, the fundamental elements of spending extra money might relate to this reality that the demerits of low-quality products would pertain to old-fashioned companies. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of online advertising is correlated negatively with traditional production methods. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of bankrupt families.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the advertising industry far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being affected by buying unnecessary stuff prove the significance of essential goods, but also pinpoint long-term implications.