One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What policies

do you believe governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this

problem?

Recently, the phenomenon of global problems and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of natural resources is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that reducing food consumption can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, adopting solutions can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of global warming, as well as climate change, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of population on air pollution. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both governmental policies and national parks apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, overpopulation might increase the consequences of overcrowding. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of nuclear families would relate to this reality that the demerits of using condom pertain to social satisfaction. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of supply and demand is correlated negatively with the population growth rate. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of universal policies.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of international governmental campaigns far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of decrease breeding rate prove the significance of social welfare, but also pinpoint long-term implications.