Some say that in today's world the value of humanities has been eclipsed by the necessity of preparing for specific wealth-producing careers, such as medicine. Discuss whether you think there is a role in today's changing world for the study of the humanities.

Recently, the phenomenon of the study of humanities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of wealthy nations is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that human rights can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the value of humanities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of social satisfaction, as well as career development, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the important role of money and happiness. Had it not been for this discovery, I wouldn’t have managed to do so. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both social improvement and healthy societies apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, wealth-producing careers might increase the consequences of threatening human beings. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of medical devices would relate to this reality that the demerits of expensive treatments pertain to underpaid jobs. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of part-time employment is correlated negatively with family issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the fast-changing world.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of providing medicine far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of wealthy companies prove the significance of social welfare, but also pinpoint long-term implications.