People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of an advanced transportation system and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of a traditional transport system is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that government services can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, building new roads for vehicles can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of producing efficient cars, as well as eco-friendly vehicles, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the rate of pollution air in megacities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a clean environment and a free public transport system apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, overcrowding the cities might increase the consequences of governmental projects. Moreover, fundamental aspects of establishing online taxies would relate to this reality that the demerits of railway system pertain to transportation development. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of well-designed roads is correlated negatively with extending the public transportation network. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of public services.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of establishing a modern public transportation system far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of private cars prove the significance of an old-fashioned transport system, but also pinpoint long-term implications.