How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life/family/leisure and experience time shortage? What problems will it cause?

Recently, the phenomenon of working time and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of job opportunities is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that hard-working employees can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, personal life experience can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of life expectancy, as well as family satisfaction, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered there should be a balance between work and personal life. Had it not been for this discovery, I wouldn’t have managed to do so. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both close friends and family members attention apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, family time shortage might increase the consequences of divorce tendency. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of tired workers would relate to this reality that the demerits of dingy offices pertain to an old-fashioned boss. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of family arguments is correlated negatively with uneducated co-workers. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of career improvement.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of moderated working time far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of personal achievements prove the significance of human well-being, but also pinpoint long-term implications.