Do you think consumers should avoid the purchase of over-packaged products or is it the responsibility of producers to avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views with any relevant example pf your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of consumerism and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of purchasing simple-packed products is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that advertisements can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, over-packaged products can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of modern packaging methods, as well as colourful boxes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of avoiding plastic in packaging. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both consumers' awareness and social demands apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, extra packaging might increase the consequences of environmental problems. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of over-consumption might relate to this reality that the demerits of low-quality products would pertain to levying on the packaging. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of low-weight packaging is correlated negatively with extra-packaged supplements. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of industrialization.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of nature-friendly products far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of modern companies prove the significance of making strict rules for packaging, but also pinpoint long-term implications.