Do you think consumers should avoid the purchase of over-packaged products or is it the responsibility of producers to avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views with any relevant example pf your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of purchasing over-packaged products and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of buying necessary stuff is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that avoiding extra packaging can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, consumers' responsibility can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of beautiful packages, as well as industrial revolution, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered modern packaging methods in facilitated factories. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both preserving the nature and eco-friendly factories apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, producers' responsibility might increase the consequences of well-designed goods. Moreover, fundamental aspects of traditional production methods might relate to this reality that the demerits of useless devices in companies pertain to old-fashioned products. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of safe packaging is correlated negatively with wrecked devices. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of safe production lines.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of extra packaging of products far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of consumerism prove the significance of useful products, but also pinpoint long-term implications.