With the development of technology and science, some people believe that there is no great value of artists such as musicians and painters. What are the things artists can do but the scientist cannot? Why should we encourage the art area?

Recently, the phenomenon of technological development and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of developed countries is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that modern art can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, art classes can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of the musical instrument, as well as famous artworks, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of art and technology mixture. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both social satisfaction and modern equipment apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, scientific inventions might increase the consequences of globalization. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of encouraging people would relate to this reality that the demerits of technological advancement pertain to well-equipped galleries. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of old-fashioned societies is correlated negatively with poor arts. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of wrecked devices.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of well-educated artists far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of respecting the art prove the significance of facilitating artistic methods, but also pinpoint long-term implications.