Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of buildings' design and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of modern cities is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a friendly office environment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, positive impacts on people's life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of well-educated employees, as well as job opportunities, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the urban texture. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both well-designed towers and increasing life expectancy apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, negative impacts on humans' work might increase the consequences of social satisfaction. Moreover, fundamental aspects of under-developed countries would relate to this reality that the demerits of dingy houses pertain to the city environment. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of humans' behaviour is correlated negatively with old-fashioned offices. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of social improvement.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of facilitated buildings far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of hard-working employees prove the significance of well-equipped offices, but also pinpoint long-term implications.