Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten.

Recently, the phenomenon of Globalization and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of inventing the internet is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that international companies can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, national economies can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of online systems, as well as social media, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of the internet on globalization. Had it not been for this discovery, I wouldn’t have managed to do so. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the global village and universal relationships apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, becoming globalized might increase the consequences of personal privacy. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of online hackers would relate to this reality that the demerits of slow online transactions pertain to social problems. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of national communication is correlated negatively with catastrophic events. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of traditional countries.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of international links far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of global development prove the significance of easy worldwide communication, but also pinpoint long-term implications.