Computer and online games should be banned to students in schools as they have no educational value. What's your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of computer games and their corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of online books is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that educational achievements can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, a high-value curriculum can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of modern devices, as well as laptops, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of practical courses. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both well-educated software developers and limited gaming methods apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, preventing students to play games might increase the consequences of inappropriate activities. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of uneducated tutors might relate to this reality that the demerits of hard-working students pertain to social improvement. As an example, some research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of online libraries is correlated negatively with traditional manuscripts. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of old-fashioned schools.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of online activities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of well-equipped universities prove the significance of technological development, but also pinpoint long-term implications.