With the development of technology and science, some people believe that there is no great value of artists such as musicians and painters. What are the things artists can do but the scientist cannot? Why should we encourage the art area?

Recently, the phenomenon of technology development and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of space technologies is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that information technology can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the value of musicians and painters can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of learning music, as well as the exciting painting, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the value of learning the art. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the knowledge of music and contemporary art apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, science development might increase the consequences of international science. Moreover, fundamental aspects of science fields could relate to this reality that demerits of the science technology pertain to the knowledgable scientist. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the science information is correlated negatively with professional artists. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the scientist research.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of encouraging the art area far outweigh drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of are works prove the significance of the indigenous art, but also pinpoint the art technology implications.