Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one form another. To what extent do you think that statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of learning time and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the learning environment is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that long-time employment can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, studying time can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of compulsory education, as well as educational development, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered studying programs. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both training courses and teaching methods apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, combining study and employment might increase the consequences of the working condition. Moreover, fundamental aspects of low-paid jobs could relate to this reality that demerits of working experiences pertain to employer's abilities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of learning facilities is correlated negatively with limited knowledge.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of effective learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the necessary information prove the significance of the academic performance, but also pinpoint professional life implications.