Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. study and employment distract one form another. To what extent do you think that statements are realistic. Support your opinion with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of learning time and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of learning facilities is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the working condition can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, combining study and employment can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of studying programs, as well as training courses, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered full-time employees. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both studying subjects and studying plans apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, effective learning might increase the consequences of homework assignments. Moreover, fundamental aspects of mental capabilities could relate to this reality that demerits of improving knowledge pertain to the necessary information. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of learning subjects is correlated negatively with professional performance. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the learning environment.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of employment time far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of professional careers prove the significance of the working experience, but also pinpoint the time pressure implications.