Medical technology is responsible for the human;s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology and the corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the medical development is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the health life can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the human life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the life cycle, as well as the human body, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the life experience. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both life habits and the normal life apparently can be seen.

within the realm of science, medical life might increase the consequences of the health centre. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the healthy body could relate to this reality that the demerits of the healthy lifestyle pertain to mental health. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of chronic disease is correlated negatively with the period of illnesses. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of Chinese medicine.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the medical knowledge far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a comfortable life prove the significance of the health of human, but also pinpoint the better lifestyle implications.