it's difficult to maintenance the balance between work and other aspects of life such as family and leisure time, what is your opinion to keep it balanced.

Recently, the phenomenon of balancing works with other activities of life and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the happy life is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that free times can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, leisure time can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of working conditions, as well as the working time, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered balancing daily activities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both leisure activities and the rest time apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the role of a family might increase the consequences of family time. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the extended family could relate to this reality that the demerits of close family pertain to working full time. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of wasting times is correlated negatively with professional life. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the quality of life.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of life expectancy far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of balancing work hours prove the significance of the personal life, but also pinpoint spending more times with family implications.