it's difficult to maintain the balance between work and other aspects of life such as family and leisure time, what is your opinion to keep it balanced?

Recently, the phenomenon of keeping the balance between work and personal life and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of leisure programs is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive. I profoundly inclined to believe that having job satisfaction and happy family simultaneously can be a plus, and this essay will look at both sides before concluding.

From a social standpoint, a professional career and hard working employee can offer society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that working conditions and people's healthy lifestyle are extremely bound up. From my experience, when I was a university student, I participated in academic research which results in remarkable and effective feedbacks. Thus, the beneficial ramification of time management and peaceful life, as well as avoiding busy schedule, apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the role of resting time might increase the consequences of work efficiency. Moreover, some opponents of hard work support their idea about effective relationship through some valid logic. As a tangible example, some scientific research conducted by a prestigious institute asserted that providing a balance between job timetable and private life is essential. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a happy family.

To sum up, I pen down saying that although there are several arguments on both sides, I strongly inclined to believe that maintaining the balance between leisure activities and casual works outweigh its drawbacks. Not to mention that the lack of sleep and routine exercise may lead to a less motivated employee.