it's difficult to maintenance the balance between work and other aspects of life such as family and leisure time, what is your opinion to keep it balanced.

Recently, the phenomenon of different aspects of life and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of working overtime is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that leisure interests can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, keeping the balance between work and life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of full-time work, as well as leisure time, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered family union. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both working pressure and working life apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, spending time for the family might increase the consequences of working conditions. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of free time could relate to this reality that the demerits of human life pertain to leisure goods. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of work productivity is correlated negatively with work hours. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the work environment.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of paying attention to leisure time far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of permanent work prove the significance of leisure activity, but also pinpoint restricting working time implications.