it's difficult to maintenance the balance between work and other aspects of life such as family and leisure time, what is your opinion to keep it balanced.

Recently, the phenomenon of maintaining the balance between work and different aspects of life and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of family time is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that permanent job can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, leisure time can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that lifestyle, as well as leisure activities, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student I performed some an academic experiment which discovered full-time work. Thus, beneficial ramification of both n and n apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, keeping balance between work and life might increase the consequences of experienced workers. Moreover, fundamental aspects of work space relate to this reality that the demerits of free time pertain to working condition. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of social life is correlated negatively with working a lot. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of having free time.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides,I profoundly believe that the benefits of spending time with family far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of work atmosphere prove the significance of spending a lot of time, but also pinpoint the implications of a workaholic person.