When computers first appeared on the scene, it was thought they would make us more productive in providing goods and services, smarter and possibly happier. Skeptics claim that the opposite is true as computers have proved disappointing in terms of productivity, and have made us less happy and more stupid because information is not knowledge. Which of these points of view do you agree? Support your argument with reasons and examples from your own experience and observations.

Recently, the phenomenon of effective learning and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of employment strategies is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studying different sciences can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the study time can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of learning programs, as well as learning facilities, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered creative employment. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the study benefit and the development of study apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, peaceful employment might increase the consequences of working conditions. Moreover, fundamental aspects of practical learning could relate to this reality that demerits of managing time pertain to the employment sciences. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of permanent employees is correlated negatively with the realistic employee. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the employee salary.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of comfort learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of learning facilities prove the significance of the rate of employment, but also pinpoint the study plan implications.