Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of the building design and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of modern building is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that professional life can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the people's life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the work life, as well as the lifestyle, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, When I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered architectural designs. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the comfortable life and the life experience apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the impact of design building on people's work might increase the consequences of building materials. Moreover, fundamental aspects of contemporary design could relate to this reality that demerits of working conditions pertain to working abilities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the poor material is correlated negatively with primitive architecture. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of ancient buildings.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments, I profoundly believe the benefits of the positive impact of designing building far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the environmental design prove the significance of the structure of the building, but also pinpoint the building decoration implications.