One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What policies do you believe governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this problem?

Recently, the phenomenon of the world's problems and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of growing population is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that governmental concerns can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, overpopulation issues can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the global problems, as well as serious effects, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the population science. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the traffic jam and the lack of foods apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, addressing the causes might increase the consequences of facing problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the range of the population could relate to this reality that demerits of solving the problems pertain to dealing difficulties. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of governmental solutions is correlated negatively with governmental strategies. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the world concerns.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the governmental policies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of increasing the population prove the significance of addressing the problems, but also pinpoint governmental plans implications.