Whether designing of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of the building structures and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of architectural designs is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the modern building can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the individual's life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the lifestyle, as well as the city life, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experience which discovered the monumental architecture. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both the environmental design and human settlement apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the working condition might increase the consequences of professional life. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the classical architecture could relate to this reality that the demerits of the working habits pertain to the working hours. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the building materials is correlated negatively with the luxury buildings. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the workaholic.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the impact of building design in the work-life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of skyscraper buildings prove the significance of the modern society, but also pinpoint the social work implications.