some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly felling under pressure. what do you think are the cause of this? what solution can you suggest?

Recently, the phenomenon of lacking time for studying and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the education system is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that working experience can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, working during student's education can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the considerable experience, as well as becoming the qualified staff, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the learning progress. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both well-paid jobs and the academic performance apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, education time might increase the consequences of decreasing the classroom, activities. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of education services could relate to this reality that the demerits of improving knowledge pertain to practical skills. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of technical methods is correlated negatively with academic knowledge. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of academic search.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of lacking studying time and feeling under pressure far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of feeling tired of studying prove the significance of limited knowledge, but also pinpoint the professional performance implications.