Globalization has brought people closely together, especially in culture, communication and business field. What do you think?

Recently, the phenomenon of globalization effects and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of cultural events is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that business activities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the science of culture can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of globalization, as well as direct communication, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered cultural study. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the historical culture and improving the business apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, communication skills might increase the consequences of global business. Moreover, fundamental aspects of effective communication could relate to this reality that the demerits of business contract pertain to human culture. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of poor communication is correlated negatively with communication programs. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the global population.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of business fields far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the role of globalization prove the significance of business activities, but also pinpoint the traditional culture implications.