- Some students focus on their academic lessons, while extracurricular activities also play an important role. Do you agree or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of studying academic lessons and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the academic performance is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that improving knowledge can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, extracurricular activities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of training courses, as well as extracurricular exercises, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the academic career. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both intellectual abilities and mental capabilities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the important role of extracurricular lessons might increase the consequences of the modern method. Moreover, fundamental aspects of practical skills could relate to this reality that the demerits of the academic qualification pertain to the academic research. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of learning environment is correlated negatively with educational development. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of well-educated.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the school curricular far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the necessary information prove the significance of homework assignments, but also pinpoint classroom activities implications.