students with degree earn high salary that who doesn't have an academic qualification. Therefor, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of earning a high salary and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the student degree is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the academic career can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, an academic degree can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the cost of learning, as well as the academic knowledge, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a working salary. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the well-paid job and training courses apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the high qualification might increase the consequences of increasing the salary payment. Moreover, fundamental aspects of academic qualification could relate to this reality that demerits of academic studies pertain to technical courses. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the university qualification is correlated negatively with academic performances. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the university degree.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the cost of academic courses far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the academic staff prove the significance of professional qualification, but also pinpoint students knowledge implications.