Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of doing exercise and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of health benefits is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that eating habits can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the people health can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the daily exercise, as well as the health care, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered healthy diets. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the healthy body and physical activities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, having a diet might increase the consequences of the role of the diet. Moreover, fundamental aspects of mental health could relate to this reality that demerits of nutritional foods pertain to the vegetable diet. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the workout activity is correlated negatively with a healthy lifestyle. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of having a diet.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of feeling healthy far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of doing sport prove the significance of health development, but also pinpoint the diet science implications.