Cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of expanding cities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the local government is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that transportation systems can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, public transport can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of private transport, as well as transportation development, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered road facilities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both governmental plans and road transport apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, building roads might increase the consequences of road development. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the governmental policy could relate to this reality that demerits of the cost of transport pertain to the traffic light. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the road construction is correlated negatively with driving better. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the road's signs.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of networking the government far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of improving transport prove the significance of the road condition, but also pinpoint the international government implications.