Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss

Recently, the phenomenon of spending a lot of time at work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the job opportunities is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that satisfying careers can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the personal life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits if the normal life, as well as life experiences, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the life cycle. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both learning experiences and the active lifestyle apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, professional life might increase the consequences of seasonal works. Moreover, fundamental aspects of qualified staffs could relate to this reality that the demerits of job offers pertain to low paid jobs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of workaholics is correlated negatively with permanent employees. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the temporary staffs.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of full-time workers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the well-paid jobs prove the significance of wasting time and energy, but also pinpoint the happy life implications.