Cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of expanding cities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the capital city is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructed and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the city life can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, expanding the public transport can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of transportation systems, as well as the structure of transportation, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the transportation cost. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the private transport and private cars apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, building roads might increase the consequences of the roadway transport industry. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of railway costs could relate to this reality that the demerits of the traffic congestion pertain to the traffic jam. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of road passengers is correlated negatively with road transport. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of public safety.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of car facilities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of developing cities prove the significance of transportation expenditure, but also pinpoint transportation development implications.